Tegenbosch

De gezelligste tennisvereniging van Eindhoven

Bestuur & Commissievoorzitters

Bestuur

Naam E-mail
Ad Verhoeven
(Voorzitter + PR)
voorzitter@tegenbosch.nl
Margriet van Doorne
(Secretaris)
secretaris@tegenbosch.nl
Ton van Bladel
(Penningmeester + Sponsoring)
penningmeester@tegenbosch.nl
Simone Elzinga
(Interne Communicatie)
communicatie@tegenbosch.nl
Frans van Leeuwen
(Park & Paviljoen)
parkenpaviljoen@tegenbosch.nl
Vacature
(Jeugd)
jeugdcommissie@tegenbosch.nl

Rudie Benthem
(Tennis)
 

tennis@tegenbosch.nl

Technische Commissie

Naam E-mail

Vacature (vz)

technischecommissie@tegenbosch.nl

Erik Knoester

Rick van de Ven

externecompetitie@tegenbosch.nl

Twan Trienekens

Peter Wouters

clubkampioen@tegenbosch.nl
   

Sponsor Commissie

Naam E-mail

Rob van Gool (vz)
Ad Reinders
Carla van de Klomp
Richard Heesen

sponsoring@tegenbosch.nl

Toernooi Commissie

Naam

E-mail

Nicole Reijnaerdts (vz)
Andy Hendriks
Ivo van Bakel
Diana van Bommel
Hester Heesen - Olde Bijvank
Richard Heesen

ott@tegenbosch.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Naam

E-mail

Edwin Willemse

jeugdcommissie@tegenbosch.nl

Interne Communicatie

Naam E-mail

Simone Elzinga
Richard Heesen

redactie@tegenbosch.nl

Ivo van Bakel
Richard Heesen

webmaster@tegenbosch.nl

Richard Heesen
Simone Elzinga

mailchimp@tegenbosch.nl

Henk van Schalkwijk
Erwin van Teeseling

tennisbox@tegenbosch.nl

Barcommissie

Naam E-mail

Paula Tielemans (voorzitter)
Brigitte Volbert
Joop Tielemans

bar@tegenbosch.nl

Park & Paviljoen beheer

Naam E-mail

Herman Blankers
Joop Tielemans
Jan vd Nieuwenhof
Martien Renders

ppbeheer@tegenbosch.nl

Leden Administratie

Naam E-mail

Lisette Jongmans

leden@tegenbosch.nl

Interne Competitie

Naam E-mail

Joop Tielemans
Theo Zweekhorst

internecompetitie@tegenbosch.nl

 Hussel

Naam E-mail

Christel le Pair (voorzitter)
Gees Berbers
Gerrie de Bie
Joop Tielemans
Vacature

hussel@tegenbosch.nl

60+ Commissie

Naam

E-mail

Nel Keuning

senioren@tegenbosch.nl

Ladies Day

Naam

E-mail

Lisette Jongmans
Jolanda van der Linden
Simone Elzinga

ladies@tegenbosch.nl